Niestetal Skoda

Autohaus Ostmann GmbH & Co. KG, An der Autobahn 4
34266 Niestetal

+49 561 952929 0
+49 561 952929 9600
 Händlerseite
skoda-ks@autohaus-ostmann.de
Route berechnen
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Montag - Freitag: 8:00 - 18:30
Samstag: 8:00 - 14:00
Sonntag: 14:00 - 17:00 freie Besichtigung

Kundendienst
Montag - Freitag: 8:00 - 17:00
Samstag: 8:00 - 13:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Neuwagen
Konstantin Schumann

Konstantin Schumann

Verkaufsleiter Großkunden
+49 0561 952929-614
schumann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Emre Ceylan

Emre Ceylan

Verkaufsberater
+49 561 952929-615
ceylan@autohaus-ostmann.de

Karsten Fuchs

Karsten Fuchs

Verkaufsberater
+49 561 952929-617
fuchs@autohaus-ostmann.de

Vera Schmelz

Vera Schmelz

Verkaufsassistentin
+49 561 952929-619
schmelz@autohaus-ostmann.de

Florian Tille

Florian Tille

Verkaufsberater
+49 561 952929-611
tille@autohaus-ostmann.de

Olaf Tecklenburg

Olaf Tecklenburg

Verkaufsberater Großkunden
+49 561 952929-613
tecklenburg@autohaus-ostmann.de

Petra Teichert

Petra Teichert

Verkaufsberaterin
+49 561 952929-612
teichert@autohaus-ostmann.de

Rima Hafner

Rima Hafner

Verkaufsberaterin
+49 561 952929-635
hafner@autohaus-ostmann.de

Moamer Kosovac

Moamer Kosovac

Verkaufsberater
+49 561 952929-631
kosovac@autohaus-ostmann.de

Andreas Maurer

Andreas Maurer

Verkaufsberater
+49 561 952929-634
maurer@autohaus-ostmann.de

Hermann Meyer

Hermann Meyer

Verkaufsberater
+49 561 952929-632
meyer@autohaus-ostmann.de

Kristina Graw

Kristina Graw

Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau

Alina Steinbock

Alina Steinbock

Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau

Heike Dilling

Heike Dilling

Empfang/Kundenbetreuung
+49 561 952929-0
emfpang-ks@autohaus-ostmann.de

Armina Kosovac

Armina Kosovac

Empfang/Kundenbetreuung
+49 561 952929-0
empfang-ks@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jessica Krug

Jessica Krug

Empfang/Kundenbetreuung
+49 561 952929-0
empfang-ks@autohaus-ostmann.de

Udo Hübner

Udo Hübner

Serviceleiter
+49 561 952929-621
huebner@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jasmine Dittmann

Jasmine Dittmann

Serviceberaterin
0561-952929-622
jdittmann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Annika Ferber

Annika Ferber

Serviceassistentin, Euromobil Mietwagen
+49 952929.626
ferber@autohaus-ostmann.de

Lucinda Pieritz

Lucinda Pieritz

Serviceassistentin / Euromobil Mietwagen
+49 561 952929-624
pieritz@autohaus-ostmann.de

André Schmidt

André Schmidt

Serviceberater
+49 561 952929-623
aschmidt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Mark Siesenop

Mark Siesenop

Serviceberater
+49 561 952929-628
siesenop@autohaus-ostmann.de

Vesna Gavranic

Vesna Gavranic

Serviceassistentin
+49 561 952929-625
gavranic@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marian Sieland

Marian Sieland

Serviceberater
+49 561 952929-627
sieland@autohaus-ostamann.de

Torsten Peter

Torsten Peter

Werkstattleiter
+49 561 952929 682

Thomas Bommhardt

Thomas Bommhardt

Mechatroniker

Phillip Brassel

Phillip Brassel

Mechatroniker

Johann Hann

Johann Hann

Servicetechniker

Martin Krol

Martin Krol

Karosserie

Ricardo Morales

Ricardo Morales

Mechatroniker

Tobias Quaas

Tobias Quaas

Mechatroniker

Theodor Schindewolf

Theodor Schindewolf

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Kevin Wiegand

Kevin Wiegand

Mechatroniker

André Hentschel

André Hentschel

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Moritz Fuhlmann

Moritz Fuhlmann

Mechatroniker

Achim Bettinghausen

Achim Bettinghausen

Zubehör
+49 561 952929-641
bettinghausen@autohaus-ostmann.de

Lars Barke

Lars Barke

Teiledienstmitarbeiter
+49 561 952929-643
barke@autohaus-ostmann.de

Andreas Lohleit

Andreas Lohleit

Teiledienstmitarbeiter
+49 561 952929-640
lohleit@autohaus-ostmann.de

Lars Matthaei

Lars Matthaei

Auszubildender Lagerlogisitik
+49 561-952929-640
lmatthaei@autohau-ostmann.de

Simone Pfeifferling

Simone Pfeifferling

Buchhalterin
+49 561 952929-651
pfeifferling@autohaus-ostmann.de

Gabriele Umbach

Gabriele Umbach

Buchhalterin
+49 561 952929-652
umbach@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marion Albrecht

Marion Albrecht

Verkaufsabwicklung
+49 561 952929-673
albrecht@autohaus-ostmann.de

Petra Fischer-Choi

Petra Fischer-Choi

Verkaufsabwicklung
+49 561 952929-672
fischer@autohaus-ostmann.de

Kajetan Klimaszka

Kajetan Klimaszka

Verkaufsabwicklung
+49 561 952929-674
klimaszka@autohaus-ostmann.de

Nadine Rauwolf

Nadine Rauwolf

Verkaufsabwicklung
+49 561 9529296-26
rauwolf@autohaus-ostmann.de

Lothar Rumpf

Lothar Rumpf

Datenschutzbeauftragter
+49 5692 9876-488
datenschutz@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marek Pfannebecker

Marek Pfannebecker

Marketing
+49 5692 9876-467
pfannebecker@autohaus-ostmann.de

Britta Jünemann

Britta Jünemann

Marketing
+49 5692 9876-466
juenemann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Reinhard Ostmann

Reinhard Ostmann

Geschäftsführer
+49 5692 9876-411

Kontakt