Wolfhagen Skoda

Ippinghäuser Straße 10
34466 Wolfhagen

+49 5692 9876 300
+49 5692 9876 9300
 Händlerseite
skoda@autohaus-ostmann.de
Route berechnen
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Montag - Freitag: 9:00 - 18:00
Samstag: 9:00 - 14:00

Kundendienst
Montag - Freitag: 7:30 - 17:30
Samstag: 7:30 - 12:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Neuwagen
Uwe Lubitz

Uwe Lubitz

Verkaufsleiter
+49 5692 9876-311
lubitz@autohaus-ostmann.de

Yassin Haase

Yassin Haase

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-312
haase@autohaus-ostmann.de

Hagen Rewald

Hagen Rewald

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-313
rewald@autohaus-ostmann.de

Andreas Müller

Andreas Müller

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
+49 5692 9876-442
mueller@autohaus-ostmann.de

Reinhard Ernst

Reinhard Ernst

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-447
ernst@autohaus-ostmann.de

Uwe Rzepa

Uwe Rzepa

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-446
rzepa@autohaus-ostmann.de

Tobias Brandt

Tobias Brandt

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-443
brandt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Michael Flohr

Michael Flohr

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-449
flohr@autohaus-ostmann.de

Stephan Wolf

Stephan Wolf

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-441
wolf@autohaus-ostmann.de

Sonja Christ

Sonja Christ

Disposition
+49 5692 9876-444
schrist@autohaus-ostmann.de

Franziska Hamel

Franziska Hamel

Verkaufsassistentin
hamel@autohaus-ostmann.de

Uwe Mittelstädt

Uwe Mittelstädt

Kommanditist, Einkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
+49 5692 9876-414
umittelstaedt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Rike Laabs

Rike Laabs

Serviceassistentin
+49 5692 9876-300
laabs@autohaus-ostmann.de

Iris Spangenberg

Iris Spangenberg

Serviceassistentin
+49 5692 9876-300
spangenberg@autohaus-ostmann.de

Manfred Kropf

Manfred Kropf

Serviceleiter
+49 5692 9876-322
kropf@autohaus-ostmann.de

Sascha Dung

Sascha Dung

Serviceberater / Großkundenserviceberater
+49 5692 9876-324
dung@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexander Thomas

Alexander Thomas

Werkstattleiter
+49 5692 9876-486
werkstatt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jannik Bax

Jannik Bax

Auszubildender

Johann Bogdan

Johann Bogdan

Lackierer

Jannik Büttner

Jannik Büttner

Auszubildender

Joachim Christ

Joachim Christ

Lackierer

Matthias Elsasser

Matthias Elsasser

Mechaniker

Robert Ginda

Robert Ginda

Servicetechniker

Arne Heinemann

Arne Heinemann

Karosserie

Jannik Huber

Jannik Huber

Auszubildender

Maik Jackenkroll

Maik Jackenkroll

Auszubildender

Frank Jacob

Frank Jacob

Karosserie

Ralf Müller

Ralf Müller

Servicetechniker

Udo Nikoleizig

Udo Nikoleizig

Mechaniker

Jan Peter

Jan Peter

Mechaniker

Hendrik Petersdorff

Hendrik Petersdorff

Servicetechniker

Marvin Rasch

Marvin Rasch

Auszubildender

Thorsten Schaub

Thorsten Schaub

Lackierer

Marcel Teinzer

Marcel Teinzer

Mechaniker

Thomas Büscher

Thomas Büscher

Mechaniker

Paul Schütt

Paul Schütt

Mechaniker

Thomas Wöllenstein

Thomas Wöllenstein

Mechaniker

Timo Siebert

Timo Siebert

Mechaniker

Ralf Kleint

Ralf Kleint

Teiledienstleiter
+49 5692 9876-491
rkleint@autohaus-ostmann.de

Lena Bunzenthal

Lena Bunzenthal

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin
+49 5692 9876-490
bunzenthal@autohaus-ostmann.de

Martin Kramer

Martin Kramer

Teiledienstmitarbeiter
+49 5692 9876-490
kramer@autohaus-ostmann.de

Peter Göbel

Peter Göbel

Teiledienstmitarbeiter
+49 5692 9876-492
goebel@autohaus-ostmann.de

Ingo Knoche

Ingo Knoche

Teiledienstmitarbeiter
+49 5692-9876-490
knoche@autohaus-ostmann.de

Bayram Karahan

Bayram Karahan

Auszubildender Teiledienst
+49 5692 9876-490
karahan@autohaus-ostmann.de

Wolfgang Trakies

Wolfgang Trakies

NORA®-Experte
+49 5692 9876-494
trakies@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jörg Imm

Jörg Imm

NORA-Kundenberater
+49 174 3403416
imm@autohaus-ostmann.de

Gerhard Persch

Gerhard Persch

Nora Kundenbetreuer
+49 5692-9876-497
persch@autohaus-ostmann.de

Winfried Altmann

Winfried Altmann

Nora Kundenbetreuer
+49 5692 9876-495
altmann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jennifer Pauly

Jennifer Pauly

Nora-Kundenbetreuerin
+49 5692 9876-496
pauly@autohaus-ostmann.de

Sarah Matthaei

Sarah Matthaei

Zubehörberaterin, Ansprechpartnerin Autovermietung
+49 5692 9876-425
matthaei@autohaus-ostmann.de

Remo Trasacco

Remo Trasacco

Zubehörberater, Ansprechpartner Autovermietung
+49 5692 9876-499
trasacco@autohaus-ostmann.de

Ingrid Schubert

Ingrid Schubert

Buchhaltungsleiterin
+49 5692 9876-461
schubert@autohaus-ostmann.de

Vitali Klein

Vitali Klein

Finanzleitung/Controlling
+49 5692 9876-463
klein@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexandra Belen

Alexandra Belen

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-465
belen@autohaus-ostmann.de

Tamara Sälzer

Tamara Sälzer

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-462
saelzer@autohaus-ostmann.de

Patricia Knoche

Patricia Knoche

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-468
pknoche@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marie-Luise Schmale

Marie-Luise Schmale

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-464
schmale@autohaus-ostmann.de

Sabrina Arndt

Sabrina Arndt

Disponentin
+49 5692 9876-454
arndt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Peter Hortmann

Peter Hortmann

Disponent
hortmann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexandra Schmale

Alexandra Schmale

Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
aschmale@autohaus-ostmann.de

Tim Schweyen

Tim Schweyen

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann
schweyen@autohaus-ostmann.de

Lothar Rumpf

Lothar Rumpf

Datenschutzbeauftragter
+49 5692 9876-488
datenschutz@autohaus-ostmann.de

Martina Gebhardt-Klein

Martina Gebhardt-Klein

Internes Telefonmarketing
+49 5692 9876-801
gebhardt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Christina Kellner

Christina Kellner

Internes Telefonmarketing
kellner@autohaus-ostmann.de

Reinhard Ostmann

Reinhard Ostmann

Geschäftsführer
+49 5692 9876-411

Kontakt