Wolfhagen Cupra

Ippinghäuser Straße 10
34466 Wolfhagen

+49 5692 9876 300
+49 5692 9876 9300
 Händlerseite
cupra@autohaus-ostmann.de
Route berechnen
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Montag - Freitag: 9:00 - 18:00
Samstag: 9:00 - 14:00

Kundendienst
Montag - Freitag: 7:30 - 17:30
Samstag: 7:30 - 12:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Neuwagen
Uwe Lubitz

Uwe Lubitz

Verkaufsleiter
+49 5692 9876-311
lubitz@autohaus-ostmann.de

Andre Hofmann

Andre Hofmann

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-314
ahofmann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Mike Schmidt

Mike Schmidt

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-315
schmidt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alex Sakirow

Alex Sakirow

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-316
sakirow@autohaus-ostmann.de

Rike Laabs

Rike Laabs

Serviceassistentin
+49 5692 9876-300
laabs@autohaus-ostmann.de

Iris Spangenberg

Iris Spangenberg

Serviceassistentin
+49 5692 9876-300
spangenberg@autohaus-ostmann.de

Manfred Kropf

Manfred Kropf

Serviceleiter
+49 5692 9876-322
kropf@autohaus-ostmann.de

Thorsten Bernst

Thorsten Bernst

Serviceberater
+49 5692 9876-323
bernst@autohaus-ostmann.de

Sascha Dung

Sascha Dung

Serviceberater / Großkundenserviceberater
+49 5692 9876-324
dung@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexander Thomas

Alexander Thomas

Werkstattleiter
+49 5692 9876-486
werkstatt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jannik Bax

Jannik Bax

Auszubildender

Johann Bogdan

Johann Bogdan

Lackierer

Jannik Büttner

Jannik Büttner

Auszubildender

Joachim Christ

Joachim Christ

Lackierer

Kevin Drewes

Kevin Drewes

Mechaniker

Matthias Elsasser

Matthias Elsasser

Mechaniker

Robert Ginda

Robert Ginda

Servicetechniker

Adrian Havers

Adrian Havers

Auszubildender

Arne Heinemann

Arne Heinemann

Karosserie

Larius Hoffmann

Larius Hoffmann

Auszubildender

Harald Horchler

Harald Horchler

Nutzfahrzeuge-Mechaniker

Jannik Huber

Jannik Huber

Auszubildender

Maik Jackenkroll

Maik Jackenkroll

Auszubildender

Frank Jacob

Frank Jacob

Karosserie

Martin Jacobi

Martin Jacobi

Nutzfahrzeuge-Mechaniker

Fabian Lotze

Fabian Lotze

Auszubildender

Hartmut Mander

Hartmut Mander

Karosserie

Eike Mörschler

Eike Mörschler

Stellvertr. Werkstattleiter / Servicetechniker

Ralf Müller

Ralf Müller

Servicetechniker

Mohammad Nasserzare

Mohammad Nasserzare

Auszubildender

Udo Nikoleizig

Udo Nikoleizig

Mechaniker

Christian Hans Peter

Christian Hans Peter

Mechaniker

Jan Peter

Jan Peter

Mechaniker

Hendrik Petersdorff

Hendrik Petersdorff

Servicetechniker

Marvin Rasch

Marvin Rasch

Auszubildender

Heinz Reiting

Heinz Reiting

Lackierer

Thorsten Schaub

Thorsten Schaub

Lackierer

Dennis Schminke

Dennis Schminke

Servicetechniker

Michael Schön

Michael Schön

Mechaniker

Joachim Schulz

Joachim Schulz

Lackierer

Paul Schütt

Paul Schütt

Mechaniker

Timo Siebert

Timo Siebert

Mechaniker

Marcel Teinzer

Marcel Teinzer

Mechaniker

David Uhlemann

David Uhlemann

Servicetechniker

Thomas Wöllenstein

Thomas Wöllenstein

Mechaniker

Thomas Büscher

Thomas Büscher

Mechaniker

Remo Trasacco

Remo Trasacco

Zubehörberater, Ansprechpartner Autovermietung
+49 5692 9876-499
trasacco@autohaus-ostmann.de

Sarah Matthaei

Sarah Matthaei

Zubehörberaterin, Ansprechpartnerin Autovermietung
+49 5692 9876-425
matthaei@autohaus-ostmann.de

Ingrid Schubert

Ingrid Schubert

Buchhaltungsleiterin
+49 5692 9876-461
schubert@autohaus-ostmann.de

Vitali Klein

Vitali Klein

Finanzleitung/Controlling
+49 5692 9876-463
klein@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexandra Belen

Alexandra Belen

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-465
belen@autohaus-ostmann.de

Tamara Sälzer

Tamara Sälzer

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-462
saelzer@autohaus-ostmann.de

Patricia Knoche

Patricia Knoche

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-468
pknoche@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marie-Luise Schmale

Marie-Luise Schmale

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-464
schmale@autohaus-ostmann.de

Sabrina Arndt

Sabrina Arndt

Disponentin
+49 5692 9876-454
arndt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marina Kul

Marina Kul

Disponentin
+49 5692 9876-459
kul@autohaus-ostmann.de

Thomas Rynkowski

Thomas Rynkowski

Disponent
+49 5692 9876-457
rynkowski@autohaus-ostmann.de

Lothar Rumpf

Lothar Rumpf

Datenschutzbeauftragter
+49 5692 9876-488
datenschutz@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marek Pfannebecker

Marek Pfannebecker

Marketing
+49 5692 9876-467
pfannebecker@autohaus-ostmann.de

Britta Jünemann

Britta Jünemann

Marketing
+49 5692 9876-466
juenemann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Reinhard Ostmann

Reinhard Ostmann

Geschäftsführer
+49 5692 9876-411

Kontakt