Wolfhagen Cupra

Ippinghäuser Straße 10
34466 Wolfhagen

+49 5692 9876 300
+49 5692 9876 9300
 Händlerseite
cupra@autohaus-ostmann.de
Route berechnen
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Montag - Freitag: 9:00 - 18:00
Samstag: 9:00 - 14:00

Kundendienst
Montag - Freitag: 7:30 - 17:30
Samstag: 7:30 - 12:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Neuwagen CUPRA
Bastian Noffke

Bastian Noffke

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-317
noffke@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jonathan Bothert Vega

Jonathan Bothert Vega

Verkaufsberater
+49 (5692) 9876-316
bothert@autohaus-ostmann.de

Rike Laabs

Rike Laabs

Serviceassistentin
+49 5692 9876-300
laabs@autohaus-ostmann.de

Iris Spangenberg

Iris Spangenberg

Serviceassistentin
+49 5692 9876-300
spangenberg@autohaus-ostmann.de

Thorsten Bernst

Thorsten Bernst

Serviceberater
+49 5692 9876-323
bernst@autohaus-ostmann.de

Sascha Dung

Sascha Dung

Serviceberater / Großkundenserviceberater
+49 5692 9876-324
dung@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexander Thomas

Alexander Thomas

Werkstattleiter
+49 5692 9876-486
werkstatt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jannik Bax

Jannik Bax

Auszubildender

Johann Bogdan

Johann Bogdan

Lackierer

Joachim Christ

Joachim Christ

Lackierer

Matthias Elsasser

Matthias Elsasser

Mechaniker

Robert Ginda

Robert Ginda

Servicetechniker

Adrian Havers

Adrian Havers

Auszubildender

Arne Heinemann

Arne Heinemann

Karosserie

Maik Jackenkroll

Maik Jackenkroll

Kfz-Mechaniker

Frank Jacob

Frank Jacob

Karosserie

Ralf Müller

Ralf Müller

Servicetechniker

Hendrik Petersdorff

Hendrik Petersdorff

Servicetechniker

Thorsten Schaub

Thorsten Schaub

Lackierer

Marcel Teinzer

Marcel Teinzer

Mechaniker

Thomas Büscher

Thomas Büscher

Mechaniker

Thomas Wöllenstein

Thomas Wöllenstein

Mechaniker

Timo Siebert

Timo Siebert

Mechaniker

Sarah Matthaei

Sarah Matthaei

Zubehörberaterin, Ansprechpartnerin Autovermietung
+49 5692 9876-425
matthaei@autohaus-ostmann.de

Remo Trasacco

Remo Trasacco

Zubehörberater, Ansprechpartner Autovermietung
+49 5692 9876-499
trasacco@autohaus-ostmann.de

Ingrid Schubert

Ingrid Schubert

Buchhaltungsleiterin
+49 5692 9876-461
schubert@autohaus-ostmann.de

Vitali Klein

Vitali Klein

Finanzleitung/Controlling
+49 5692 9876-463
klein@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexandra Belen

Alexandra Belen

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-465
belen@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marie-Luise Schmale

Marie-Luise Schmale

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-464
schmale@autohaus-ostmann.de

Peter Hortmann

Peter Hortmann

Disponent
hortmann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Lothar Rumpf

Lothar Rumpf

Datenschutzbeauftragter
+49 5692 9876-488
datenschutz@autohaus-ostmann.de

Reinhard Ostmann

Reinhard Ostmann

Geschäftsführer
+49 5692 9876-411

Kontakt