Wolfhagen Audi

Ippinghäuser Straße 10
34466 Wolfhagen

+49 5692 9876 200
+49 5692 9876 9200
 Händlerseite
audi@autohaus-ostmann.de
Route berechnen
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Montag - Freitag: 9:00 - 18:00
Samstag: 9:00 - 14:00

Kundendienst
Montag - Freitag: 7:00 - 18:00
Samstag: 7:15 - 12:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Neuwagen
Alexander Decker

Alexander Decker

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen
+49 5692 9876-215
adecker@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jens Brake

Jens Brake

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-214
brake@autohaus-ostmann.de

Mirco Quaas

Mirco Quaas

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-216
quaas@autohaus-ostmann.de

Steffen Bracht

Steffen Bracht

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-211
bracht@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marcial Schmidt

Marcial Schmidt

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-217
maschmidt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Andreas Müller

Andreas Müller

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
+49 5692 9876-442
mueller@autohaus-ostmann.de

Reinhard Ernst

Reinhard Ernst

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-447
ernst@autohaus-ostmann.de

Uwe Rzepa

Uwe Rzepa

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-446
rzepa@autohaus-ostmann.de

Tobias Brandt

Tobias Brandt

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-443
brandt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Michael Flohr

Michael Flohr

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-449
flohr@autohaus-ostmann.de

Stephan Wolf

Stephan Wolf

Verkaufsberater
+49 5692 9876-441
wolf@autohaus-ostmann.de

Franziska Hamel

Franziska Hamel

Verkaufsassistentin
hamel@autohaus-ostmann.de

Konstantin Schumann

Konstantin Schumann

Verkaufsleiter Großkunden
+49 0561 952929-614
schumann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Reinhard Flatau

Reinhard Flatau

Verkaufsberater Großkunden
+49 5692 9876-431
flatau@autohaus-ostmann.de

Ralf Trampenau

Ralf Trampenau

Verkaufsberater Großkunden
+49 5692 9876-432
trampenau@autohaus-ostmann.de

Wilfried Holzapfel

Wilfried Holzapfel

Verkaufsberater Großkunden
+49 5692 9876-433
holzapfel@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jana Döhne

Jana Döhne

Serviceassistentin
+49 5692 9876-200
audi@autohaus-ostmann.de

Valerija Fodor

Valerija Fodor

Serviceassistentin
+49 5692 9876-200
audi@autohaus-ostmann.de

Anke Mittelstädt

Anke Mittelstädt

Serviceassistentin
+49 5692 9876-200
audi@autohaus-ostmann.de

Claudia Di Giglio

Claudia Di Giglio

Serviceassistentin
+49 5692 9876-200
audi@autohaus-ostmann.de

Volker Kuhaupt

Volker Kuhaupt

Serviceleiter
+49 5692 9876-221
kuhaupt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jens Kratzsch

Jens Kratzsch

Serviceberater
+49 5692 9876-228
kratzsch@autohaus-ostmann.de

Martin Hunold

Martin Hunold

Serviceberater
+49 5692 9876-222
hunold@autohaus-ostmann.de

Waldemar Reich

Waldemar Reich

Serviceberater
+49 5692 9876 - 223
reich@Autohaus-Ostmann.de

Ulrike Dittmann

Ulrike Dittmann

Serviceberaterin
+49 5692 9876-224
dittmann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Sascha Dung (GKB)

Sascha Dung (GKB)

Großkundenserviceberater
+49 5692 9876-324
dung@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexander Thomas

Alexander Thomas

Werkstattleiter
+49 5692 9876-486
werkstatt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jannik Bax

Jannik Bax

Auszubildender

Johann Bogdan

Johann Bogdan

Lackierer

Jannik Büttner

Jannik Büttner

Auszubildender

Joachim Christ

Joachim Christ

Lackierer

Matthias Elsasser

Matthias Elsasser

Mechaniker

Robert Ginda

Robert Ginda

Servicetechniker

Arne Heinemann

Arne Heinemann

Karosserie

Jannik Huber

Jannik Huber

Auszubildender

Maik Jackenkroll

Maik Jackenkroll

Auszubildender

Frank Jacob

Frank Jacob

Karosserie

Ralf Müller

Ralf Müller

Servicetechniker

Udo Nikoleizig

Udo Nikoleizig

Mechaniker

Jan Peter

Jan Peter

Mechaniker

Hendrik Petersdorff

Hendrik Petersdorff

Servicetechniker

Marvin Rasch

Marvin Rasch

Auszubildender

Thorsten Schaub

Thorsten Schaub

Lackierer

Marcel Teinzer

Marcel Teinzer

Mechaniker

Thomas Büscher

Thomas Büscher

Mechaniker

Paul Schütt

Paul Schütt

Mechaniker

Thomas Wöllenstein

Thomas Wöllenstein

Mechaniker

Timo Siebert

Timo Siebert

Mechaniker

Ralf Kleint

Ralf Kleint

Teiledienstleiter
+49 5692 9876-491
rkleint@autohaus-ostmann.de

Remo Trasacco

Remo Trasacco

Zubehörberater, Ansprechpartner Autovermietung
+49 5692 9876-499
trasacco@autohaus-ostmann.de

Sarah Matthaei

Sarah Matthaei

Zubehörberaterin, Ansprechpartnerin Autovermietung
+49 5692 9876-425
matthaei@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marc Klingbeil

Marc Klingbeil

Reifen und Räder

Stefan Krainhöfner

Stefan Krainhöfner

Gewährleistungsbeauftragter
+49 5692 9876-226

Christian Fischer

Christian Fischer

Rechnungslegung & Qualitätsbeauftragter
+49 5692 9876-227

Ingrid Schubert

Ingrid Schubert

Buchhaltungsleiterin
+49 5692 9876-461
schubert@autohaus-ostmann.de

Vitali Klein

Vitali Klein

Finanzleitung/Controlling
+49 5692 9876-463
klein@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexandra Belen

Alexandra Belen

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-465
belen@autohaus-ostmann.de

Tamara Sälzer

Tamara Sälzer

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-462
saelzer@autohaus-ostmann.de

Patricia Knoche

Patricia Knoche

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-468
pknoche@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marie-Luise Schmale

Marie-Luise Schmale

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-464
schmale@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marc Haegermann

Marc Haegermann

Neuwagendisponent
+49 5692 9876-452

Peter Hortmann

Peter Hortmann

Disponent
hortmann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Dr. Stephan Werner

Dr. Stephan Werner

IT-Leiter
+49 5692 9876-701

Alexandra Schmale

Alexandra Schmale

Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
aschmale@autohaus-ostmann.de

Tim Schweyen

Tim Schweyen

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann
schweyen@autohaus-ostmann.de

Lothar Rumpf

Lothar Rumpf

Datenschutzbeauftragter
+49 5692 9876-488
datenschutz@autohaus-ostmann.de

Martina Gebhardt-Klein

Martina Gebhardt-Klein

Internes Telefonmarketing
+49 5692 9876-801
gebhardt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Christina Kellner

Christina Kellner

Internes Telefonmarketing
kellner@autohaus-ostmann.de

Reinhard Ostmann

Reinhard Ostmann

Geschäftsführer
+49 5692 9876-411

Kontakt