Hofgeismar Volkswagen

Autohaus Ostmann KG, Am Jahnsportplatz 4-8
34369 Hofgeismar

+49 5671 507771 0
+49 5671 507771 90
 Händlerseite
info-hog@autohaus-ostmann.de
Route berechnen
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Montag - Freitag: 9:00 - 18:00
Samstag: 9:00 - 14:00

Kundendienst
Montag - Freitag: 7:30 - 17:00
Samstag: 7:30 - 12:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
Jakob Simon

Jakob Simon

Verkaufsberater
+49 5671 507771-11
simon@autohaus-ostmann.de

Carsten Gustmann

Carsten Gustmann

Verkaufsberater
+49 5671 507771-12
gustmann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jennifer Otto

Jennifer Otto

Serviceassistentin
+49 5671 507771-10
otto@autohaus-ostmann.de

Julia Sedlaczek

Julia Sedlaczek

Serviceassistentin
+49 5671 507771-10
sedlaczek@autohaus-ostmann.de

Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

Serviceleiter
+49 5671 507771-71
mschmidt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jennifer Otto

Jennifer Otto

Serviceassistentin
+49 5671 507771-10
otto@autohaus-ostmann.de

Julia Sedlaczek

Julia Sedlaczek

Serviceassistentin
+49 5671 507771-10
sedlaczek@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jochen Brasse

Jochen Brasse

Werkstattleiter
+49 5671 507771-81
brasse@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexander Schulte

Alexander Schulte

Mechatroniker
+49 5671 507771-82
schulte@autohaus-ostmann.de

Bastian Babinski

Bastian Babinski

Mechatroniker
+49 5671 507771-82
babinski@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marcel Kutschka

Marcel Kutschka

KFZ-Mechatroniker
+49 5671 507771-82
kutschka@autohaus-ostmann.de

Aleksandar Cvijetic

Aleksandar Cvijetic

Teiledienstleiter
+49 5671 507771-41
cvijetic@autohaus-ostmann.de

Ingrid Schubert

Ingrid Schubert

Buchhaltungsleiterin
+49 5692 9876-461
schubert@autohaus-ostmann.de

Vitali Klein

Vitali Klein

Finanzleitung/Controlling
+49 5692 9876-463
klein@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexandra Belen

Alexandra Belen

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-465
belen@autohaus-ostmann.de

Tamara Sälzer

Tamara Sälzer

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-462
saelzer@autohaus-ostmann.de

Patricia Knoche

Patricia Knoche

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-468
pknoche@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marie-Luise Schmale

Marie-Luise Schmale

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-464
schmale@autohaus-ostmann.de

Lothar Rumpf

Lothar Rumpf

Datenschutzbeauftragter
+49 5692 9876-488
datenschutz@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marek Pfannebecker

Marek Pfannebecker

Marketing
+49 5692 9876-467
pfannebecker@autohaus-ostmann.de

Britta Jünemann

Britta Jünemann

Marketing
+49 5692 9876-466
juenemann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Reinhard Ostmann

Reinhard Ostmann

Geschäftsführer
+49 5692 9876-411

Kontakt