Hessisch Lichtenau

Autohaus Ostmann Melsungen GmbH, Mühlweg 25
37235 Hessisch Lichtenau

+49 5602 90298-0
+49 5602 90298-90
verkauf-heli@autohaus-ostmann.de
Route berechnen
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Montag - Freitag: 8:00 - 18:00
Samstag: 9:00 - 14:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
Marco Zinn

Marco Zinn

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
+49 5661 70550
zinn@autohaus-ostmann.de

Shazib Monir

Shazib Monir

Auszubildender Verkaufsberater
+49 5602 90298 - 11
monir@autohaus-ostmann.de

Timo Volkmann

Timo Volkmann

Verkaufsberater
+49 5602 90298-12
volkmann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Melanie Reichelt

Melanie Reichelt

Disponentin
+49 5661 705551
reichelt@autohaus-ostmann.de

Monique Rau

Monique Rau

Disponentin
+49 5661 705555
rau@autohaus-ostmann.de

Lothar Rumpf

Lothar Rumpf

Datenschutzbeauftragter
+49 5692 9876-488
datenschutz@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marek Pfannebecker

Marek Pfannebecker

Marketing
+49 5692 9876-467
pfannebecker@autohaus-ostmann.de

Britta Jünemann

Britta Jünemann

Marketing
+49 5692 9876-466
juenemann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Reinhard Ostmann

Reinhard Ostmann

Geschäftsführer
+49 5692 9876-411

Kontakt