Fritzlar Audi

Autohaus Ostmann KG, Wolfhager Straße 7
34560 Fritzlar

+49 5622 79799 10
+49 5622 79799 20
 Händlerseite
info-fl@autohaus-ostmann.de
Route berechnen
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Montag - Freitag: 9:00 - 18:00
Samstag: 9:00 - 14:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Neu- / Gebrauchtwagen
Alexander Decker

Alexander Decker

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen
+49 5692 9876-215
decker@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marco Zinn

Marco Zinn

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
+49 5661 70550
zinn@autohaus-ostmann.de

Jörg Schäfer

Jörg Schäfer

Verkaufsberater
+49 5622 79799-122
schaefer@autohaus-ostmann.de

René Keim

René Keim

Verkaufsberater
+49 5622 79799-123
keim@autohaus-ostmann.de

Armin Brandner

Armin Brandner

Verkaufsberater
+49 5622 79799-125
brandner@autohaus-ostmann.de

Konstantin Schumann

Konstantin Schumann

Verkaufsleiter Großkunden
+49 0561 952929-614
schumann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Reinhard Flatau

Reinhard Flatau

Verkaufsberater Großkunden
+49 5692 9876-431
flatau@autohaus-ostmann.de

Wilfried Holzapfel

Wilfried Holzapfel

Verkaufsberater Großkunden
+49 5692 9876-433
holzapfel@autohaus-ostmann.de

Ralf Trampenau

Ralf Trampenau

Verkaufsberater Großkunden
+49 5692 9876-432
trampenau@autohaus-ostmann.de

Julia Arend

Julia Arend

Empfang/Kundenbetreuung
+49 5622 797991-0

Ingrid Schubert

Ingrid Schubert

Buchhaltungsleiterin
+49 5692 9876-461
schubert@autohaus-ostmann.de

Vitali Klein

Vitali Klein

Finanzleitung/Controlling
+49 5692 9876-463
klein@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexandra Belen

Alexandra Belen

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-465
belen@autohaus-ostmann.de

Tamara Sälzer

Tamara Sälzer

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-462
saelzer@autohaus-ostmann.de

Patricia Knoche

Patricia Knoche

Buchhalterin
+49 5692 9876-468
pknoche@autohaus-ostmann.de

Carsten von Briel

Carsten von Briel

Neuwagendisponent
+49 05692 9876-451

Marc Haegermann

Marc Haegermann

Neuwagendisponent
+49 5692 9876-452

Thomas Rynkowski

Thomas Rynkowski

Disponent
+49 5692 9876-457
rynkowski@autohaus-ostmann.de

Dr. Stephan Werner

Dr. Stephan Werner

IT-Leiter
+49 5692 9876-701

Marc Klingbeil

Marc Klingbeil

Reifen und Räder

Lothar Rumpf

Lothar Rumpf

Datenschutzbeauftragter
+49 5692 9876-488
datenschutz@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marek Pfannebecker

Marek Pfannebecker

Marketing
+49 5692 9876-467
pfannebecker@autohaus-ostmann.de

Britta Jünemann

Britta Jünemann

Marketing
+49 5692 9876-466
juenemann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Reinhard Ostmann

Reinhard Ostmann

Geschäftsführer
+49 5692 9876-411

Kontakt