Bad Arolsen Skoda

Autohaus Ostmann Bad Arolsen GmbH, VW Agentur der Autohaus Ostmann KG, Landstraße 11-15
34454 Bad Arolsen

+49 5691 8989-0
+49 5691 8989-9530
 Händlerseite
skoda-ba@autohaus-ostmann.de
Route berechnen
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Montag - Freitag: 9:00 - 18:00
Samstag: 9:00 - 14:00

Kundendienst
Montag - Freitag: 7:30 - 18:00
Samstag: 8:00 - 12:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Neuwagen
Martin Malkmus

Martin Malkmus

Verkaufsleiter
+49 5691 8989-539
malkmus@autohaus-ostmann.de

Stefan Gehle

Stefan Gehle

Verkaufsberater
+49 5691 8989-531
gehle@autohaus-ostmann.de

Miguel Oliveira

Miguel Oliveira

Verkaufsberater
+49 5691 8989-532
oliveira@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexander Iltner

Alexander Iltner

Verkaufsberater
+49 5691 8989-511
iltner@autohaus-ostmann.de

Stefan Gehle

Stefan Gehle

Verkaufsberater
+49 5691 8989-531
gehle@autohaus-ostmann.de

Miguel Oliveira

Miguel Oliveira

Verkaufsberater
+49 5691 8989-532
oliveira@autohaus-ostmann.de

Myriam Denis

Myriam Denis

Kundenbetreuerin
+49 5691 8989-0
denis@autohaus-ostmann.de

Hans-Jürgen Nowak

Hans-Jürgen Nowak

Serviceleiter
+49 5691 8989-579
nowak@autohaus-ostmann.de

Karl-Friedrich Hartmann

Karl-Friedrich Hartmann

Serviceberater
+49 5691 8989-571
hartmann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Alexander Schreiber

Alexander Schreiber

Serviceberater
+49 5691 8989-574
schreiber@autohaus-ostmann.de

Dirk Brüne

Dirk Brüne

Mechatroniker
05691-8989-572

Lea Kaufmann

Lea Kaufmann

Auszubildende
+49 5691 8989-510

Holger Krakenberg

Holger Krakenberg

Servicetechniker
+49 5691 8989-572
krakenberg@autohaus-ostmann.de

Fabian Lippe

Fabian Lippe

Auszubildender
+49 5691 8989-510

Karsten Nolte

Karsten Nolte

Mechaniker
+49 5691 8989-572
nolte@autohaus-ostmann.de

Etienne Ruff

Etienne Ruff

Auszubildender
+49 5691 8989-510

Torsten Sieslack

Torsten Sieslack

Mechaniker
+49 5691 8989-572

Wolfgang Staron

Wolfgang Staron

Mechaniker
+49 5691 8989-572

Lucas Stiefel

Lucas Stiefel

KFZ-Mechatroniker
+49 5691 8989-510

Carsten Weber

Carsten Weber

Auszubildender
+49 5691 8989-510

Oliver Fingerhut

Oliver Fingerhut

Teiledienstleiter
+49 5691 8989-581
fingerhut@autohaus-ostmann.de

Michael Schiller

Michael Schiller

Teiledienstmitarbeiter
+49 5691 8989-582
schiller@autohaus-ostmann.de

Simone Guerry

Simone Guerry

Buchhalterin
+49 (5691) 8989-556
guerry@autohaus-ostmann.de

Irene Gockel

Irene Gockel

Leitung Disposition
+49 (5691) 8989-551
gockel@autohaus-ostmann.de

Lea Jäger

Lea Jäger

Disponentin
+49 5691 8989-552
jaeger@autohaus-ostmann.de

Marc Klingbeil

Marc Klingbeil

Reifen und Räder

Marek Pfannebecker

Marek Pfannebecker

Marketing
+49 5692 9876-467
pfannebecker@autohaus-ostmann.de

Britta Jünemann

Britta Jünemann

Marketing
+49 5692 9876-466
juenemann@autohaus-ostmann.de

Kontakt